Noisemaker Presents the DT Concert Series
DT Concert Series - Season Pass
Thu Sep 21 , 2017  –  Thu May 17 , 2018

7:00 PM

All Ages

$375

Dominion Telegraph Event Centre

97 Grand River Street N.
Paris, ON

This year's Seasons Pass will get you:
-VIP Lanyard for entry to all nine of our concerts in the series
-Front of the line access and earlier entry to all concerts
-One snack item at The Arlington Hotel Bar before or after each show
-75% off tickets to the DT Concert Series Wrap Party
-Special surprise gift at the end of the season

 

The 2017-2018 DT Concert Series includes:
Thursday, September 21 – Royal Wood
Thursday, October 19 – David Myles
Thursday, November 16 – Joey Landreth Trio
Wednesday, December 6 – The Once
Thursday, January 18 – Ron Sexsmith
Thursday, February 15 – The East Pointers
Thursday, March 22 – William Prince
Thursday, April 19 – The Wooden Sky
Thursday, May 17 – Donovan Woods

 


less info

Off Sale