Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre 2017 Fall Concert Series
Wilfredo Rivera, Quincie Bean, Miranda Borkan, Jordan Colovos, Madison Rose Hom, Hannah Inoyoshi, Noelle Kayser, Taylor Mitchell, Richard Peña, Brennen Renteria, Sherry Zunker, Joe Cerqua, Stu Greenspan, Timothy Archbald, Rob Dicke, Dan Hesler, Typhanie Monique, James Sanders, Leandro Lopez Varady, Pharez Whitted, Juli Wood
Thursday Oct 5, 2017

7:00 PM


Links Hall

3111 N. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL

Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre's Fall Concert Series is the culmination of a year of art-making - collaboration among choreographers and composers, visual artists and designers, dancers and musicians, and the people and places of Chicago.

The Fall Concerts are the opportunity to experience the company's 2017 new work in full production, performed by the company's complete Music and Dance Ensembles. 2017's new works: 'Between Us' by Sherry Zunker and Joe Cerqua featuring a new arrangement of "I've Put a Spell on You" by Stu Greenspan.  'Vent' by Sherry Zunker, arrangement by Stu Greenspan. 'Here Comes Treble' by Dan Hesler and CRDT's first-ever Choreography fellow, Taylor Mitchell. 'American Catracho' by Wilfredo Rivera and Joe Cerqua and the Chicago Sinfonietta commissioned 'Sin Fronteras' by Wilfredo Rivera and Clarice Assad. 

"An exemplary company of artists possessing considerable talent." 

less info

Event has ended.