Vilifi, When Winter Fell, The Thiefs

ViliFi is a power rock trio from east central Florida, realized of passion and molded by fate. Singer guitarist, Shain Honkonen leads an expression of music to test the soul. With Chris Marshall on drums and Dylan Thomas on bass, the sound of ViliFi resonates the bones with a style of alternative rock molded to the intensity of progressive rock. With each musician a solo artist in their own rights, the collaboration of these three musical entities forms ViliFi into the band it is today. The inception of the band formed in 2008 with two former members backing Shain. Early on the band performed exclusively within the Central Florida area gaining a loyal following. The development of their individual skills over the many years playing the local scene has lead them to venture out and pursue greater opportunities. Over time ViliFi has graced the same stages as The Marshall Tucker Band, Saliva, 12 Stones, Authority Zero, Unwritten Law, Dead Letter Circus, Smile Empty Soul, The Supervillians and Eye Empire. Having performed on stages that include The Hard Rock Live, Florida Music Festival, Captain Hiram's Concert Series and many others, the band has become adept at displaying their talent in front of large audiences. Throughout the development of ViliFi, previous bands members have pursued different musical interests. After the parting of ways, Dylan and Chris have since joined creating the formidable ViliFi of today.

When Winter Fell

The Thiefs

$10 advance, $12 at the door


Upcoming Events
The Paper Box