Hip-hop supergroup Slaughterhouse, which consists of Royce da 5'9", Joe Budden, Joel Ortiz and Crooked I, are set to embark on a national tour for the months of March and April, 2014.

The foursome are preparing to release their third studio album in the new year, and second for Eminem's Shady label through Interscope, following their self-titled, independently distributed 2009 debut and 2012's Welcome to Our House.

The individual members of the band put their solo careers on hold to begin work on the album earlier this year, which is being executive-produced by Just Blaze, featuring production by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Cardiak, Illmind, AraabMuzik and DJ Premier, with Budden announcing last month that Action Bronson will also be a contributor to the release.


Slaughterhouse - VIP package includes:
- One general admission ticket
- VIP early entry into the venue
- Exclusive meet & greet with Slaughterhouse
- Personal photograph with Slaughterhouse
- Copy of Slaughterhouse's new studio album
- Limited edition tour shirt (exclusive to VIP package only)
- Collectible, silkscreened tour poster (numbered, limited print)
- Official meet & greet laminate
- Limited availability

$25.00 - $30.00

Off Sale

Upcoming Events
State Theatre - St. Petersburg