The Rock Collection featuring Melvin Seals, Stu Allen, Mark Karan, Robin Sylvester, Greg Anton

The Rock Collection

The Rock Collection: a thrilling, all-star musical and songwriting collaboration between Melvin Seals (Jerry Garcia Band/JGB), Greg Anton (Zero), Stu Allen (Phil Lesh & Friends/JGB), Dan “Lebo” Lebowitz (ALO), and Robin Sylvester (Bob Weir’s RatDog).

These five players are among the most powerful and accomplished instrumentalists, singers and songwriters on the jamband circuit, with an amazingly seductive chemistry onstage.

The Rock Collection performs songs written by band members Melvin Seals, Greg Anton (with co-writer Robert Hunter), Lebo and Stu Allen. They also drop in a few choice cover-tunes, performed with the band’s unique musical approach.

In concert, The Rock Collection features extended improvisations, three part harmonies, and dynamics that range from delicate ballads to blow-the-roof-off rock and roll.

$20.00 - $22.00


Upcoming Events
Sweetwater Music Hall