We Are The 9 Songwriter Series

We Are The 9 Songwriter Series

Here is the lineup for the night:
Justin Trawick
Dave Farah
Lauren Calve
Jason Masi
Jacqueline Francis
Matt Haygood
Flo Anito
Andres Gallego

"Founded in 2008 by singer/songwriter Justin Trawick, "The 9 Songwriter Series" is a touring songwriter collective and live show based in Washington, DC. The show was created with the idea of nine artists getting together and combining their talents in order to play in nicer clubs and to larger amounts of people. Each installment features nine solo singer/songwriters performing together in a unique and captivating format, telling stories, and often sitting in each each other and making up music on the spot. Where else can you hear almost 30 songs from nine different artists in one evening and often for only $10? To date, over 200 different artists have participated in "The 9", at shows in DC, Baltimore, Annapolis, Philadelphia, New York, Fairfield, Boston, Richmond, Charlottesville, Charlotte, Atlanta, Los Angeles and San Francisco.

$10 day of show at the door

Tickets Available at the Door

Upcoming Events
Gypsy Sally's