The Dead Cowboys

The Dead Cowboys

The Dead Cowboys is comprised of former members of David Johansen Group, Billy Idol, John Waite, Mink Deville ,
Feat. Johnny Rao (guitar), Joe Vasta (bass), Bob Levy (vocals), Frank Dell (drums). The music is a mix of hard/punk rock, alt. country and new alt. rock
with influences from: Johnny Cash, Steve Earle, Sex pistols, Dolls, Stones,

$15 Advanced - $20 Day of Show

Tickets Available at the Door

There is a $20 food/drink minimum

Upcoming Events
The Cutting Room