Sea of Sound

Sea Of Sound is a creative project between three friends.

Happy Body Slow Brain

Happy Body Slow Brain is a Progressive R&B/Rock band that features Matthew Fazzi (ex-Taking Back Sunday, Facing New York) and Isaac Bolivar (ex-Taking Back Sunday touring guitarist) with Eduardo Torres on drums.

Emotive indie-rock from past Strata members.

Via Coma is an American Rock band from Lafayette, CA with a knack for song craftsmanship, memorable melody, sonic nuance and intricacy; qualities you rarely hear in the same package. The band currently consists of three primary members: vocalist Rob Marshall, pianist Jesse Kyle, and guitarist Nicolas Gracia. The band created a logo to visually represent the name "Via Coma", which means "through endless sleep." It is frequently seen in both their marketing and merchandising, accompanying, or sometimes completely absent of the band's name. Via Coma finished recording their debut album in August of 2011 and the current release date of their yet-to-be-titled debut is unknown. The first single "Back and Forth" was released on November 11, 2011 and the second, "Stitches", on February 8, 2012.

$8.00 - $10.00


Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
Kuppajoe All Ages Nightclub

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.