Disaster Committee

Disaster Committee

Disaster Committee is a punk rock band from Newark, Delaware formed in 2012. The band started as a three piece, consisting of Pat Higgins on vocals and bass, Lee Tarczynski on vocals and guitar and Chris Fanny on drums. In September 2012, BJ Clements joined the band as a second guitarist.

Their sound is a combination of their common influences of punk and hardcore, along with each member's eclectic taste in other genres of music.

In June of 2012, Disaster Committee released their self titled, four song EP which was recorded by Our Death Records.

Pulling Punches

Keep For Yourself

Twin 55

Were a group of people who came together with the same common interest. We want to help bring back underground shows and the values punk music represents. We believe its all about the message in the music and for having a voice for those who don't.

$8.00 - $10.00


Upcoming Events
Trocadero Balcony