featuring Tyler Carter and other former members of Woe, Is Me

The newest band signed to Roadrunner Records is Southern California's Heartist: vocalist Bryce Beckley, guitarists Jonathan Gaytan and Tim Koch, drummer Matt Marquez and bassist Evan Ranallo. Their self-produced, six-song EP, Nothing You Didn't Deserve, will be available on iTunes on October 16.

$13.00 - $15.00


Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
Chain Reaction