Paper Route

Paper Route

Paper Route is composed of Chad Howat, J.T. Daly and Gavin McDonald. After forming as a studio project in 2004 they eventually released their debut full-length album "Absence" in April, 2009.

"Absence" sent them on the road for the next two years touring with the likes of Paramore, Phantom Planet, mewithoutyou, Passion Pit, and Copeland. It also earned them several spots in films such as "500 Days of Summer" and Tv shows like "One Tree Hill," "C.S.I. NY," "The World of Jenks" and many more.

After taking a short break from touring Paper Route started recording their second album. In late 2011, the band announced that they had finished recording "The Peace of Wild Things" and are planning a 2012 release. "Better Life" was released digitally in November 2011 as its first single.


Zac Farro's new electronic project

Tidal Volume

Tidal Volume is a brotherly rock band from St. Louis, Missouri. The band grew from a project of brothers Zach and Matt Sullentrup, and friends were added to the lineup over time as the band developed a more unique sound based upon Zach's songwriting. Tidal Volume has played many successful shows throughout St. Louis, including opening slots for numerous well-known national bands (Plain White T's, Jukebox the Ghost, Allen Stone, Paper Route, Tommy & the High Pilots, Empires, Now Now) and headlining shows of their own. The band released their first CD entitled "Letters From the Coast of Somewhere" in April 2012 to widespread critical acclaim and won the LouFest Battle of the Bands in the summer of 2012, earning them a slot at LouFest in Forest Park alongside artists like The Flaming Lips, Dr. Dog, Dinosaur Jr, and Girl Talk.

All My Vices

$12.00 - $14.00

Tickets Available at the Door

$2 minor surcharge at the door

Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
The Firebird