Broadcast Hearts, Sleeping Giant

Broadcast Hearts

Broadcast Hearts is a four-piece, alternative rock band from Trumbull, Connecticut. Formed in 2009, the group comprises Avery Bazan (lead vocals, piano), Chris Parian (backing vocals, synth), Justin Molfese (backing vocals, bass guitar), and Ted Ferik (drums).

Noted for their guitar-less set, the keys-based group engages a dynamic sound and style, drawing influence from acts such as Coldplay, Keane, Jack's Mannequin, and OneRepublic. Contrasted by leading piano and synths, the band presents a wide range of music from anthems to ballads. While still in infancy, the band has enjoyed success in various venues in Connecticut, Pennsylvania, and New York.

Sleeping Giant

Folk Rock!


Off Sale

Upcoming Events
Cafe Nine