The River Wilde

Genre: Indie/Rock/Fun Stuff
Members Cole Elliott - Guitar/ Vocals
Nathan Taylor - Bass/ Drums

Via Coma is an American Rock band from Lafayette, CA with a knack for song craftsmanship, memorable melody, sonic nuance and intricacy; qualities you rarely hear in the same package. The band currently consists of three primary members: vocalist Rob Marshall, pianist Jesse Kyle, and guitarist Nicolas Gracia. The band created a logo to visually represent the name "Via Coma", which means "through endless sleep." It is frequently seen in both their marketing and merchandising, accompanying, or sometimes completely absent of the band's name. Via Coma finished recording their debut album in August of 2011 and the current release date of their yet-to-be-titled debut is unknown. The first single "Back and Forth" was released on November 11, 2011 and the second, "Stitches", on February 8, 2012.

Underwater Track Team

Underwater Track Team, formerly known as The Cords came together in June of 2012. Joel Mariano, Devynn Braswell, Emily Hitch, and Luffy Bailey were the original four members. As the team started writing more music and playing more shows, they added current their newest members, Josiah Mariano and John Wilson.

Tad Kent

Folk Artist based in Fresno, California.
"If your heart beats blue, lover I'll still sing true."

$6.00 - $8.00


Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
Kuppajoe All Ages Nightclub

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.