Guttermouth, Agent Orange


Guttermouth is an American punk rock band formed in 1988 in Huntington Beach, California and currently recording for Volcom Entertainment. They have released nine full-length studio albums and two live albums and have toured extensively, including performances on the Vans Warped Tour. They are infamous for their outrageous lyrics and behavior which are deliberately explicit, offensive and intended to shock, though usually in a humorous and sarcastic manner. This behavior has sometimes resulted in high-profile problems for the band, such as being banned from performing in Canada for a year and leaving the 2004 Warped Tour amidst controversy over their political views and attitudes towards other performers.

In 2005 drummer Ty Smith left Guttermouth to focus on his new band Bullets and Octane and was replaced by Ryan Farrell. Bass player Kevin Clark departed the following year and founding member Clint Weinrich returned to the group. This lineup recorded the band's tenth album Shave the Planet, released in 2006 by Volcom Entertainment. The album found the band once again using their brand of humorous punk rock to poke fun at a number of subjects. Guttermouth continues to tour and perform in support of the album.

Agent Orange

The Original Southern California Punk/Surf Power Trio, Agent Orange has been around since forever. Never bought in, never sold out. Blazed a musical trail so wide that imitators had no trouble driving right up the middle of it in an armored truck full of major label ca$h. Still flying under the radar after all these years, with a loyal following that's always one step ahead. Hooked up all over the world, but always looking for someplace else to go. 100% guaranteed to make your ears ring. Expose yourself to Agent Orange's Fullblown-Supercharged-Punk-Surf-Grind, and you'll never be the same. C'mon down front, and have some fun!


D.I. are typical of '80s Orange County, California punk -- aggressive and fast, yet melodic, with a sneering, sarcastic attitude permeating nearly all their material. Such a basic style has undoubtedly helped keep the group's sound fairly steady over its myriad lineup changes; vocalist Casey Royer has been the group's one constant. D.I.'s 1981 debut, Team Goon, featured future guitarist John Bosco on bass, soon-to-be Adolescents guitarist Rikk Agnew, drummer Derek O'Brien, and further contributions from guitarists Steve Roberts and Tim Maag, plus bass from engineer Fredric Taccone. Ancient Artifacts followed in 1984, and then the well-crafted Horse Bites Dog Cries in 1985; when D.I. switched from the Reject label to Triple X in 1986, the latter reissued all of their previous output. With a lineup centered around Royer and Bosco, D.I. delivered their first album for Triple X in 1988, What Good Is Grief to a God? 1989 witnessed the release of Tragedy Again, which proved to be the band's last album of new material until 1994, when they resurfaced on the Doctor Dream label with State of Shock

$12 in advance/$16 at the door

Off Sale

Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
The Catalyst