Instant Composers Pool (ICP)

Instant Composers Pool (ICP)

Guus Janssen - piano
Ab Baars - clarinet/sax
Tobias Delius - clarinet/sax
Michael Moore - clarinet/sax
Thomas Heberer - trumpet
Wolter Wierbos - trombone
Mary Oliver - violin/viola
Tristan Honsinger - cello
Ernst Glerum - bass
Han Bennink - drums

The 10-piece, Instant Composers Pool (ICP) Orchestra has earned worldwide acclaim for its inventiveness, musical genius, and unpredictable stage antics.

Who’s Going


Upcoming Events