Dead Set EP Release

Dead Set

Melodic Hardcore

Tommy | Nick | Devin | Blake | Shawn


Debut Full Length, "Die With You're Tongue Out," Available April 14th on Blood & Ink Records.

Remain and Sustain

Chaotic Hardcore/ Metalic Hardcore

Noah Bruce - Drums

Michael Guglielmi - Guitar/Vocals

Ian Kilcoyne - Lead Vocals

Gabe Moya - Guitar/Vocals

Tyler McNair - Bass

$10.00 - $12.00


Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Black Sheep