Don Broco

Don Broco

Don Broco are a British rock band formed in Bedford, England in 2008. The band consists of Rob Damiani, Simon Delaney, Tom Doyle and Matt Donnelly.

The Aquadolls

Pop Punk band from Chicago, Illinois, USA formed in 2012

Current Members:
TJ Horansky - lead guitar, backing vocals (2013–present)
Jake Marquis - rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2012–present)
AJ Khah - bass guitar (2013–present)
Luka Fischman - drums, percussion (2012–present)
Zech Pluister - lead vocals (2016–present)

Former Members:
John Cass - vocals (2012–2015)



VENUE CHANGE: Don Broco on 9/27 has been moved to SOMA sidestage. All tickets purchased for the Irenic will be honored. Sorry for any inconvenience. Tickets & more info at

Upcoming Events
SOMA Sidestage

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.