The Plot In You

The Plot in You is an American metalcore band, formed in 2010 in Hancock County, Ohio. Originally a side project of former Before Their Eyes member Landon Tewers, the group is composed of Tewers, guitarist Josh Childress and bassist Ethan Yoder. They have released one EP, three studio albums, and four music videos.

Landon Tewers - Lead vocals (2010–present) Founder, former guitarist/vocalist of Before Their Eyes
Ethan Yoder - Bass (2010–present) Founding member
Josh Childress - Guitar (2010–present) Founding member
Alex Ballew - Drums (touring 2014–2015) Also drummer of Erra

Assume Nothing

Lansing-based metal band Assume Nothing was formed in 2009. Since then, they've taken their dark, ambient, atmospheric sound on the road, playing sold-out shows across Michigan and opening for acts such Shinedown, Killswitch Engage, Asking Alexandria and more. Assume Nothing is a two-time Homegrown Throwdown finalist, landing a third place finish in 2017.

Assume Nothing is Riley Roush (vocals/guitar), Derek McClung (guitar/vocals), Tristan Miller (drums) and Nick Johnson (bass).

In 2017, a group of 5 seasoned musicians formed in the vein of metal and hard rock influenced by legends spanning decades, and contemporaries alike. In less than a year we have wasted no time making our mark, sharing the stage with touring national acts like 36 Crazyfists, Righteous Vendetta, Otherwise, and Vyces. Our hook laden arrangements speak of lost love, lingering hate, constant turmoil, and tribulations of the human condition. In the same breath, our songs will grind and embrace you without apology. This is just the beginning. We are Heart of Jordan.

We’re a Metalcore/Melodic Hardcore group from Sterling Heights, Michigan.

$16.00 - $18.00


Upcoming Events
The Loft.

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.