Speed / Metal / Punk band from Richmond, Virginia, USA. Formed in 2001.

Formed in Birmingham, UK in 1982, by Nik Bullen. Napalm Death were originally one of the bands that defined the UK hardcore thrash/punk sound of the mid-late 1980s, along with bands such as Extreme Noise Terror, Doom and Sore Throat. The band has gone through countless line-ups and many former members have gone on to become significant figures in a variety of musical scenes.

Although their debut album "Scum" featured members Justin Broadrick (who was also a member of Fall Of Because, the band that later became Godflesh, at the time) and Nik Bullen (later part of Scorn), the first stable line up consisted of Lee Dorrian (vocals), Bill Steer (guitar), Mick Harris (drums) and Shane Embury (bass).

By late 1989, Lee Dorrian, whose vocals epitomised the early Napalm Death sound, had left to form another band (doom metal band Cathedral) and focus on his label Rise Above. Bill Steer also left to concentrate on his other band, Carcass. Dorrian was replaced by former death metal band Benediction's vocalist Barney Greenway, and an American guitarist, Jesse Pintado, was recruited from fellow Earache label-mates Terrorizer. A short time later Mitch Harris from Las Vegas' grindcore outfit Righteous Pigs joined as second guitarist.

Mick Harris left the band in 1991 and has since been involved in a plethora of solo and joint projects/collaborations as Scorn, Lull, Quoit etc. He was replaced by Danny Herrera, an old friend of Jesse's from Los Angeles. This line-up lasted until 2004, when Jesse Pintado left the band. Currently the band consists of Barney Greenway, Mitch Harris, Shane Embury and Danny Herrera.

Sick Of It All

New York Hardcore / Old School Hardcore band founded in 1986.

Evildead is an American thrash metal band from Los Angeles, California, formed around December 1986. It was originally conceived as a side-project of guitarist Juan Garcia and bassist Mel Sanchez, but became their main band after their respective bands Agent Steel and Abattoir broke up. They were soon joined by three of the other former members of Abattoir: Phil Flores on vocals, Marc Caro on guitar and Rob Alaniz on drums, although Caro was replaced shortly by Albert Gonzales. Since then, they have experienced a number of lineup changes, leaving Garcia as the only remaining original member left.

During its nine-year existence, Evildead released only two full-length studio albums, one live album, and two self-released demos "The Awakening" and "Terror", released in 1987 and 1994 respectively. After their split with Steamhammer, as well as failed attempts to sign to another record label and record what would have been their third album, the band broke up in 1995. However, in 2008, Evildead reunited and had performed live on several occasions since then. They had also restarted work on a new album, and released their first song in 20 years, "Blasphemy Divine", on their SoundCloud page in 2011. However, Evildead announced their second breakup in October 2012, once again leaving their third album unreleased. A second reunion of Evildead was announced in 2016.


Sold Out

Upcoming Events
The Teragram Ballroom