Kansas: Point of Know Return Anniversary Tour

An American Progressive / Hard Rock band hailing from Topeka, Kansas, formed in 1973.

Kansas' current lineup consists of:

Phil Ehart (drums)
Richard Williams (guitar)
Billy Greer (bass, vocals)
David Ragsdale (violin, guitar, vocals)
Ronnie Platt (vocals, keyboards)
David Manion (keyboards)
Zak Rizvi (guitar)

$37.50 - $120.00


For VIP details and tickets click here.

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
The Bakersfield Fox Theater

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.