Danish-American Psychobilly band, formed in 1989 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Current Lineup:
Kim Nekroman (Kim Gaarde) - Double Bass, Vocals
Francisco Mesa - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Lux Drumette - Drums

Past Members:
Andy DeMize (Andrew Martinez (2)) – Drums (2006–2009)
Pete Belair – Guitar, Backing Vocals (2007–2008)
Tröy Deströy (Troy Russel) – Guitar, Backing Vocals (2005–2007)
Wasted James (James Meza) – Drums (2005–2006)
Kristian Sandorff – Drums (2000–2005)
Grim Tim Handsome (Tim Kristensen) – Drums (1993–1996)
Søren Petersen – Guitar, Backing Vocals (1995–1996)
Thormod – Guitar (1995)
Emil Oelund – Guitar (1994–1995)
Ian Dawn (Jan Daggry) – Guitar, Backing Vocals (1993–1994)
Peter Sandorff – Guitar, Backing Vocals (1989–1993, 1997–2005)
Peek (2) (Sebastian Jensen) – Drums (1989–1993)
Jens Brygmann – Drums (1989)
Paolo Molinari – Guitar (1989)


Band from Hollywood, US.

The Wet Boys

Uniting from all corners of the Virginia Beach Oceanfront's underground scene, The Wet Boys have arrived to deliver a stripped-down, raw, swampy acoustic sound tempered with unbridled punk rock energy. Led by the attention-demanding antics of front man Tomahawk Brock, The Wet Boys quickly became stalwarts of the Virginia Beach-Norfolk underground music scenes with their signature full-throttle live performances. The Wet Boys often have folks stumped as to the genre in which they fit. The boys decided that "Swampy Tonk" summed it up, and remain committed to continue crafting its whiskey-infused brew of folk sensibility and punk rock fire.

$18.00 - $20.00


Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
The Bunker Brewpub