Ice Balloons

Ice Balloons

Noise rock supergroup Ice Balloons began in 2013 in a dark basement in Brooklyn. As much a cult as a band, helmed by a golden fly, Ice Balloons celebrates chaos as fizzles and lasers pop from every broken corner of their tumbled offerings. The band is Kyp Malone (TVOTR), Sean Kennerly (Samiam), Sean Powell (Fuckemos, Surfbort), Giselle Reiber (Midnight Masses), Dan Scinta and BA Maile. Ice Balloons recently signed with Volar Records in California and are releasing the full length album Fiesta on August 15, 2017. They are working with Chicago animator Jim Trainor on a video for their song ‘Fallen Family’. Kyp Malone is also making a video for the song ‘Dead Fly’. Ice Balloons is touring the US in August and September.


Off Sale

Upcoming Events

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.