Plain White T's

Plain White T's (read Plain White tee's) is an American pop punk band from Chicago, Illinois. Formed in 1997 by high school friends Tom Higgenson and Ken Fletcher, the group had a mostly underground following in Chicago basements, clubs, and bars in its early years, and underwent numerous personnel changes.
The band is best known for the number-one hit song "Hey There Delilah", which achieved platinum status in 2007 and earned two Grammy nominations, as well as "1, 2, 3, 4" and "Rhythm of Love" which turned platinum in 2009 and 2011, respectively.

Chelsey Cope has been an active singer/songwriter in the Oklahoma City area for 10 years. She released her first solo EP in 2012 titled “A Deeper Root”. In 2014 she formed the indie rock band Elms, who later opened for bands like New Zealand’s The Naked and Famous along with playing multiple festivals with nationally recognized acts. This past year she has released her first solo LP “Where Nobody Goes”, as well as her newly formed band Vonna Pearl who just debuted their first self entitled record of 2018.

$25 - $35


Upcoming Events
Tower Theatre