Churchburn is the musical collaboration between two of the undergrounds masters of misery. Dave Suzuki, best known for his mesmerizing guitar work and brutal drumming in Vital Remains and Ray McCaffrey, who carved out sonic drum patterns for Sin Of Angels and Grief. The two have set out to share with the world their love of the riff. Not only the heaviest but also the most haunting. Each song is crafted with the most sinister of intent. With the addition of Kevin Curley of Thrillhouse on Guitar and Mike Cardoso of Haxen/ I' Destroyer on Bass. Churchburn want the listener to feel a true sense of dread as each song progresses.
**Current 2017 Line up includes Timmy St. Amour (guitar) ex.Howl (3), and Derek Moniz (bass).**


Shabti was formed in Portland, ME in 2008.

Doomed heavy metal from the PA sticks.



Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Kung Fu Necktie