Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance

Current line-up:
Clean Vocals: Tilian Pearson
Unclean Vocals: Jon Mess
Guitarist: Will Swan
Bass Guitarist: Tim Feerick
Drummer: Matthew Mingus

Dead Bronco

Dead Bronco, the band that became known all over Europe for their Country Punk Rock captained by the american Matt Horan, and during the past 5 years have proudly flown the flag of the american roots movement in Europe, anounce the release of their new album, DRIVEN BY FRUSTRATION, with new band members, new tour, and a new sound that they have defined as AMERICANA SLUDGE.
“ We play traditional acoustic instruments, banjos, mandolins, upright bass, guitars, but with an electric twist, using distortion, effects, modulations, creating a sound which we like to call AMERICANA SLUDGE.”

Dead Bronco has always strived to have their own distinguished style and sound that is charachteristic and personal just like their previous projects each album has a distinct sound, due to the constant coming and going of band members. “Driven by Frustration” will be released in Februrary and they present it with an elite posse of musicians, Adan Gomez (mandolin/guitar), Joel Bruña (banjo), Adrian Kenny (double bass), Guille Peña (drums). Get ready for a high energy blood, sweat, and tears show.

Don´t miss out on experiencing Americana Sludge!

Hail The Sun

Hail The Sun is an American metalcore/post-hardcore band from Chico, California formed in 2009.

Current members:
Donovan Melero - Lead Vocals, Drums, and Percussion (2009-Present) (Also vocals for Sianvar)
Shane Gann - Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals (2009-Present)
Aric Garcia - Rhythm Guitar (2009-Present)
John Stirrat - Bass (2009-Present)

Covet is an instrumental Math/Prog - Rock band from San Francisco, CA. The group was formed in 2014 and released their first EP in 2015.

Upcoming Events
Republic NOLA

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.