The Parlor Mob

The Parlor Mob

Hard Rock band from Middletown, New Jersey formed 2004.

Actual Line-Up:
Paul Ritchie : Guitar
David Rosen : Guitar
Mark Melicia : Vocals
Nick Villapiano : Bass
Sam Bey : Drums

Deep Sea Peach Tree

The Living Strange

The Living Strange is a Brooklyn based Alternative Rock band founded by Elijah Sokolow. Sokolow writes, records, and performs all instruments other than drums. Ben Shafrir performs drums on the recordings. As a touring act, The Living Strange consists of Sokolow (vocals, guitar), Ben Shafrir (drums), Lucas Saur (bass), and Nico Sleater (synthesizer). Thus far, The Living Strange have released two EPs on Spotify, Apple Music, and Bandcamp. The group has toured the US nationally in support of these releases. Currently, work on a 3rd EP is underway.



Upcoming Events
Elsewhere - Zone One