Slow Hollows

Slow Hollows is a four-piece from the San Fernando valley in Los Angles. It consists of Austin Anderson, Jackson Katz, Aaron Jassenoff and Daniel Fox. The band was started in 2013 by Anderson. Slow Hollows are currently finishing their new record, 'ACTORS'. In the past, Anderson has collaborated with Tyler the Creator on both 'Flower Boy' and 'Cherry Bomb' as well as Frank Ocean on 'Blonde' & 'Endless'.

Cocordion’s unique musical styling evolved from a bedroom project started in 2014 by singer/songwriter Mitchell Macura. Originally a solo project constructed out of loopscape and samples, Cocordion evolved into a 3 piece in 2016 when Mitchell’s brother Mason and friend Isaac Martinez joined. After gigging and touring as a 3 piece, the project tracked “Expectations” the latest record set to release 10/27/2017 in their home in Colorado Springs. In the final stages of the record, Isaac Martinez left the group to continue his solo work and Thom Spano joined the band. The 3 piece is set to tour the south west December 2017 and is currently writing another record.

Sleepy Animals

$13 - $15


All sales are final. Review your order carefully, there are no refunds for any reason. Tickets are non-transferable. No tickets are mailed to you, your name will be on the will call list night of show. Night of show (1) bring a valid government issued ID and (2) print your confirmation e-mail and bring with you night of show.

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Lost Lake