Light The Torch

Formerly Devil You Know

Howard Jones - Vocals
(Ex-Killswitch Engage, Blood Has Been Shed).
Francesco Artusato - Guitar
(Ex-All Shall Perish, The Francesco Artusato Project).
Ryan Wombacher - Bass
(Bleeding Through)
Mike "Scuzz" Sciulara - Drums
(Extinction A.D.)

Awaiting Eternity

We are Awaiting Eternity, a five piece metal band from the Western Slope of Colorado.

Bound by Years

$13.00 - $15.00

Tickets Available at the Door

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Mesa Theater