Deicont-Phillips Collective

Deicont-Phillips Collective

Mike DeiCont and Allison Philips share the captain’s chair as they navigate their band of jazz renegades through their expansive repertoire of original compositions and arrangements of traditional tunes. Their double drum team of Alex Kirkpatrick and Connor Parks creates a malleable foundation that is truly unpredictable. And with noise-maker Louis Cohen on guitar and pedal steel, the ensemble is comfortable whispering lullabies or pushing the limits of the human experience. Based between Brooklyn and Amsterdam, this Flea Boy Records collective carves out their own sonic space in the world of improvised music.

Allison Philips - Trumpet
Mike DeiCont - Bass
Louis Cohen - Guitar
Alex Kirkpartick - Drums
Connor Parks - Drums



GA Seated || Please note, there is a two drink minimum in the room.

Advance tickets are available online until 5:30PM, day of show. Any remaining tickets can be purchased at the door at showtime.


Upcoming Events
Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.