New Politics - consisting of Danish-born, David Boyd [lead vocals, guitar] and Søren Hansen [bass, guitar, keys, vocals], as well as NY native Louis Vecchio [drums] - exploded onto the scene with their smash hit "Harlem," earning over 31 million Spotify streams and reaching the top 5 of alternative radio. The band has since released three studio albums featuring a slew of hit singles, including "Everywhere I Go" and "Tonight You're Perfect," securing major syncs in Frozen, "America's Got Talent," ESPN, Bud Light, Doritos, and more. New Politics have made the full late night circuit, performing on Jimmy Kimmel Live!, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, Late Night with Seth Meyers and CONAN, and played to sold out crowds around the world, touring with everyone from Pink and Fall Out Boy to Paramore, 30 Seconds to Mars, and Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness. The band is currently on tour with 311 and working on the release of their forthcoming album due this fall. The lead single, “One Of Us,” is currently #10 on the Alternative Radio chart and growing.

DREAMERS(members of Motive) is a unique brand of grunge that is nostalgic for a space somewhere between art-school eccentric and the late 1970s punk scene.

Prepare to embark on a journey with DREAMERS, with their unique brand of grunge that is nostalgic for a space somewhere between art-school eccentric and the late 1970s punk scene. Drawing inspiration from the likes of John Lennon and David Lynch, DREAMERS are ready to send their kaleidoscopic sound out into the universe. Their colorfully passionate music tugs at heartstrings and will have you dancing around the room all in one fell swoop, with their debut release EP set to drop on November 18, 2014.

Currently wandering amidst the streets of Brooklyn, DREAMERS is comprised of Nick Wold (vocals, guitar), Chris Bagamery (drums, backup vocals), and Nelson (bass, backup vocals). Having arisen in Seattle and Maryland, they each found a contemplative solace in music, and first met in another life as part of four-piece band, Motive. After catching the attention of the likes of MTV2 and New York Times as well as opening slots for the likes of The Vaccines and Bear Hands,Motive eventually parted ways only to reform in this current life as a three-piece outfit, which would become DREAMERS.

DREAMERS' upcoming album, due for release November 18, is a psychedelic collection of indie rock tunes that journeys through an array of experiences culminating in the transcendental "This Album Doesn't Exist". The first single, "Wolves", is a more pensive track from the release, and an apt introduction to the band. It speaks of the influence other people can have on us, whether good or bad, and showcases the band's expressive songwriting. "It's a tale about how other people can drag you down, drag you up, or generally affect you, especially if you pay a lot of attention to them," explains Wold.

The band follow with second single, "Waste My Night" - a feel-good nostalgic tale about youthful optimism. The infectious guitar riffs and hypnotic bass is DREAMERS' calls to arms - urging listeners to embrace their carefree side as frontman Wold croons "Let our worries fade, summer moon is here to stay, suddenly I'm not afraid; darling, forget about your sea of troubles."

From energetic piano loops to scuzzed-out guitar solos littered throughout the release and heard on tracks like, "Let It Die," and "Not A Love Song", the album soon slows down with the soaring and rocked out lullaby "Oh Me Leelah" and closes with final track "Useless", a perfect coda for DREAMERS' debut.

With each track a mystifying journey and tale in itself, DREAMERS are ultimately here for one purpose - to help you follow your dream, whatever it may be.


Los Angeles-based indie rock band The Wrecks root from Thousand
Oaks, CA. Their single "Favorite Liar" has had extensive play on SiriusXM Alt Nation, was top 40 on alternative radio, and has over 8 million Spotify streams. Not bad for a debut 3 song EP that was recorded for free while a friend was house sitting for a musician with a home studio. He still has no idea The Wrecks recorded there. They have supported Nothing But Thieves and All Time Low/SWMRS/Night Riots on tour. The group has an average age of 21 and consists of Nick Anderson (vocals/guitar), Nick
Schmidt (guitar), Westen Weiss (guitar), Aaron Kelley (bass), and
Billy Nally (drums). Heavily influenced by groups such as The Pixies,
The Strokes, Weezer, and Vampire Weekend, this five-piece isn’t
afraid to blend undeniably catchy choruses with lyrics and vocals
that have an underlying substance and a certain quirk that give
them their young, signature sound.

$28.50 - $31.00

Sold Out

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Crescent Ballroom