The Generators

American Punk Rock band from Los Angeles, California formed in 1997 by former members of Schleprock and The Choice (5).
The original line-up was composed of Doug Dagger (Doug Kane) on vocals, Mike Snow and Doosky (Eric Ortega) on guitars, Rich Richards (Rich Santia) on bass, and Dirty Ernie (Ernie Berru) on drums.

Rat City Riot

Rat City Riot was formed in 2003 with the sole purpose of rocking. Throughout many trials and tribulations, broken down vans, cancelled shows, and stolen equipment they kept true to their roots and it finally worked out for the better. Rat City Riot signed a record contract with TAANG! Records out of San Diego in Late 2004 with the scheduled release of "DIRTY ROTTEN GAMES" set as January 15th 2005. Shortly after that the planned world domination begins and the trail of burnt out PA speakers and beer bottles will be the only way to follow this band on their road to ruin. Keep a look out in stores for the new record and be sure to catch this band live when they attack your town.

After a month long US tour Rat City Riot is kicking it into high gear with more plans of world domination... keep checking back for the next time RCR gets out on the road.

Dead on the Wire

Loud fast and out of control! Punk Rock 'n' Roll from San Diego!


Tickets Available at the Door

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Soda Bar