Slow Hollows @ The Back Bar

Slow Hollows

Slow Hollows is a four-piece indie-rock band from the San Fernando valley. It consists of Austin Feinstein, Jackson Katz, Aaron Jassenoff and Daniel Fox. The band was started in January 2013 by Feinstein. Slow Hollows most recent project 'Romantic' was released November 4th 2016 on Danger Collective Records. Feinstein has collaborated with Tyler the Creator on both 'Flower Boy' and 'Cherry Bomb' as well as Frank Ocean on 'Blonde'.

Public Theatre

Just an okay alt rock band

$10 Adv.


Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
The Crocodile