Filthy Friends - Monsoon

Filthy Friends

Filthy Friends is a David Bowie cover band, OR they are Corin Tucker, Peter Buck, Scott McCaughey, Kurt Bloch, Bill Rieflin and occasionally Krist Novoselic OR they are unemployed rodeo clowns from Ringling Bros. circus. Choose whatever “alternative facts” you like, and spin their new 7-inch from killrockstars this Record Store Day - Saturday, April 22, 2017. The rollicking tunes echoing from their party tent include the original Any Kind of Crowd, backed with the enthusiastic cover of the Roxy Music standard, Editions of You.


Monsoon is a three-piece Rock band from Athens, Georgia, led by Sienna Chandler on lead guitar and vocals. Original Line up with Joey Kegal and Scott Andrews.



Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
40 Watt Club