Wage War

Wage War

Oceans Ate Alaska

Progressive metal/metalcore from Birmingham, UK. The band was formed in 2011 and got signed to Fearless Records in October 2014.

Band members:
Jake Noakes - Vocals
Chris Turner - Drums
James Kennedy - Guitar
Adam Zytkiewicz - Guitar
Mike Stanton - Bass



$15.00 - $17.00

Sold Out

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Spirit Hall