Ne Obliviscaris

"Ne Obliviscaris (Latin for "forget not") are a six-piece heavy metal band from Melbourne, Australia. Formed initially as a four-piece in April 2003,[3] the group was founded by Xenoyr and Adam Cooper. The current line-up comprises vocalist Xenoyr, violinist and vocalist Tim Charles, guitarists Matt Klavins and Benjamin Baret and drummer Daniel Presland. To date, the band has released a demo, two extended plays and two studio albums. The most recent album, Citadel, was released on 7 November 2014,[4] with their next album, Urn, due to release on 27 October 2017."


$15.00 - $17.00


Upcoming Events
The Webster Underground