After two tours Patrick Walker put the band into hibernation. The band then regrouped some years later and released Watching from a Distance, followed by various live shows, but disbanded in January 2009. Now reunited in 2016, they will be performing "Watching from a Distance".

Sludge/doom metal band from Baton Rouge, Louisiana formed in 2005.

- Current Lineup -
Matthew Thudium - guitar
Andy Gibbs - guitar
Mitch Wells - bass
Joshua Nee - drums
Bryan Funck - vocals

Atmospheric Metal

$17.00 - $23.00


Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
Reggies Rock Club