Exclaim Aggressive Tendencies Presents:  Cattle Decapitation with Revocation, Full of Hell, and Artificial Brain

Cattle Decapitation

American grindcore/death metal band based in San Diego and formed in 1996.

Current Lineup
Travis Ryan - vocals
Josh Elmore - guitars
David McGraw - drums
Derek Engemann - bass

Former Members
Gabe Serbian - guitar
Scott Miller guitar, vocals
Rahsaan Davis - bass (touring, 2009)
Troy Oftedal - bass
Michael Laughlin - drums
Dave Astor - drums

Full Of Hell

Hardcore punk band incorporating elements of grindcore and harsh electronics. Based out of Maryland (Ocean City) and Pennsylvania, USA, formed in 2009.

Artificial Brain

Death metal band from Valley Stream, New York.


Tickets Available at the Door

Upcoming Events
The Park Theatre