47th Bi-Annual Songwriter's Open Mic Shootout

48th Bi-Annual Songwriter's Open Mic Shootout

Our BI-ANNUAL SONGWRITERS OPEN MIC SHOOTOUT is a head-to-head competition of Open Mic Winners from the past 6 Months! Each act performs only one song, and single elimination determines if they move on to the next round. We’ll give away $1,000 to the ultimate winner, plus a number of other sweet prizes. Previous winners who have gone on to national acclaim include John Mayer and Jennifer Nettles (of Sugarland). Tickets for this event will sell out quickly!

Shootout Line-Up (in no particular order):

Abe Parker
Ansley Oakley
The Bird and The Bear
Catt McCreary
Charley Woods
Ella Collier
Emma Shackelford
Hannah Murphy
James of Mosaics
Jane Kramer
Jesse Cole
Kristen Ford
Lexi Street
Malachi Mills
Michael Westbrook
Tina & Her Pony
Travis Page
Tyler Key

$25.00 - $26.00


Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Eddie's Attic