A Wilhelm Scream +Such Gold + After The Fall

A Wilhelm Scream +Such Gold + After The Fall

Melodic hardcore punk band from New Bedford, Massachusetts, USA. Originally formed under the name Koen in 1993 and changed their name to Smackin Isaiah in 1997. The band became known as A Wilhelm Scream in 2002.

Four-piece Punk / Melodic Hardcore band from Rochester, NY formed in 2009

After the Fall of Albany, NY formed in 2000 and have since molded their sound into a refined, technical showcasing of melodic hardcore and speedy skatepunk on releases across labels like Paper + Plastick, Mightier Than Sword, Shield and more.

Their newest release "DEDICATION" is out now via Bridge Nine Records.

We Were Sharks

Pop Punk band from Ottawa, Ontario. Signed to Panic State Records.

$15.00 - $17.00


Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
Shakas Live