Brother-sister duo from Los Angeles, CA.

XYLØ is an American electronic music duo consisting of lead vocalist and songwriter Paige Duddy and songwriter and musician Chase Duddy. They are best known for their debut single, which was self-released through NoiseTrade, entitled "America", released in February 2015. This single eventually became the lead single of their debut extended play under the same name, which was released in February 2016.


Off Sale

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
DC9 Nightclub