Never Let This Go

Never Let This Go

Never Let This Go is an alternative rock band out of Tempe, consisting of four members: David (guitar/vocals), Nick (guitar), Tyler (bass/vocals), and Jordan (drums). They have all been working for years to improve musically and searching for the perfect outlet.

The current lineup became complete in January of 2012. The band's first single "Afraid to Jump" hit iTunes and Spotify only a month later. In May they released their self-titled EP, including a remixed and remastered "Afraid to Jump". Since the release of their first single they have won the ASU Battle of the Bands, played a local tour for Relay for Life events, and opened for Fearless Records' artist Go Radio.



Somewhere beyond Missed Connections and Casual Encounters, unreformed romantics still pine for an origin myth. Born in the wake of bygone bands and bedroom tapes, tinmouth constructs a sound both sophisticated and playful, which feels inviting at its roots of genre-bending weirdo worship. Neither abandoning nor wallowing in the past, the Philadelphia trio "both distills and pays tribute to classic rock tropes, creating something exciting and warmly familiar." (WXPN's The Key) While the melodies will stick in your brain, the playing is all heart, as evinced in their thrilling live performances. Outgrowing without forsaking their lo-fi beginnings, tinmouth recorded their debut album sayswith notable producer Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, The War on Drugs, A Sunny Day in Glasgow).

$7.00 - $10.00

Tickets Available at the Door

Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
The Barbary