Psalm Zero, Pyrolatrous, OCTIS

Psalm Zero are a New York City-based band formed in 2012. Their sound combines elements of industrial metal, black metal, dark synth pop, and doom-laden electronic music. Their debut album "The Drain" was released in 2014 on Profound Lore Records. In 2015 drummer Keith Abrams (of Kayo Dot) joined the band. Psalm Zero's sophomore album will be released on Profound Lore in the summer 2016.



Upcoming Events