Black Mess Records presents... THE SKULL


The Skull features original member of Trouble- vocalist Eric Wagner along with longtime bassist Ron Holzner. The Skull is here to do one thing... rock you with the sounds and spirit of Trouble -past-present-future

Trouble was formed in 1979 by guitarist Rick Wartell and was joined by guitarist Bruce Franklin, vocalist Eric Wagner, bassist Tim Ian Brown, and drummer Jeff Oly Olson. Ian Brown was replaced by Sean McAllister in 1983 and, later, by Ron Holzner in 1987.


Crypt Sermon

$17.00 - $20.00


Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Metro Gallery

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.