Without Intention

Without Intention

We are a rock band that has varied influences and are hoping for a future.

Happily Almond

Consisting of Tristan Fogt (Guitar/Vocals), Charlie Akerblom (Guitar), Spencer Cohen (Bass), Nathan Yee (Guitar), Emma Ragsdale (Vocals) and David Bakali (Drums), Happily Almond looks forward to a promising future.

$7 at the Door

add to your calendar

Upcoming Events
Melodies Cafe


Without Intention with Happily Almond

Saturday, December 7 · 8:00 PM at Melodies Cafe