This Will Destroy You -- EARLY SHOW

This Will Destroy You -- EARLY SHOW

Instrumental rock band from San Marcos, Texas, formed in 2005 by guitarists Jeremy Galindo & Chris King, bassist Raymond Brown and drummer Andrew Miller.

In 2008 Raymond Brown was replaced by Donovan Jones.
Andrew Miller left the band in late 2009 and was replaced by Alex Bhore (drummer in another Texas band, The Rocketboys).

In June 2016 Alex Bhore and Raymond Brown left the band for unknown reasons. Robi Gonzalez on the drums and Jesse Kees as the bands bassist joined the band.
Jesse Kees has left the band prior to their USA 2018 tour

Christopher Tignor



Upcoming Events
Gasa Gasa