In 1985 Master obtained a record deal with Combat Records after recording an albums worth of demo tracks which were not released until 2003 by Displeased Records as Unreleased 1985 album. In 1990 the band was signed by the German label Nuclear Blast Records, who also had contracted Speckmann's other band Abomination.

In 1991, the second album was released: On the Seventh Day God Created ... Master, featuring Paul Masvidal on lead guitar, followed by the Collection of Souls in 1993 both on Nuclear Blast. Thereafter their record deal ended and Master went on hiatus to find a new record label. Five years layer, Faith Is in Season was released on Pavement Records.

Speckmann then focused on several other projects, including the resurrected Abomination and eventually joined the Czech band Krabathor, for which Speckmann relocated to the Czech Republic. In 2002 the next album was released, titled Let's Start a War by System Shock, which also contracted Krabathor.

In 2003 Spirit of the West followed, and Spirit of the West in 2004, on the same label. Master then switched labels again, to the German label Twilight Vertrieb and released Four More Years of Terror in 2005. The new album Slaves to Society was released in May 2007.
Master continues to tour and record albums.

In 1995 in the end of the winter and in the beginning of the spring Dusk (4) appeared from nothing. It had been growing in the forgotten dark forests until the time came for it to be shown by Shadow. And so in the autumn "Figh Of The Soul" demo was created together with Gorgo and Akharu, which showed Dusk (4) for others too. Dusk (4) was rough and gave darkness and pain for everyone who could hear it. The time was not convenient to Dusk (4) to be fulfilled yet, so two years passed in the background. Dusk (4) was retained by Shadow's and Akharu's obsession, fleeing in the woods. It was waiting fot its time to come in the darkness of the forests and after Gorgo left a new drummer, Sándor Tamás entered the dusk. The time came again and in 1998 "Recognizing Ourselves" came into existence as an offence against the impedient powers. The ages brought dreams and sleep for Dusk (4) to gather its strength and to grow stronger in the depths. And Dusk (4) kept growing in the depths and had grown stronger by Shadow. Until the time arrived and Dusk became stronger than ever. In 2001-2002 Dusk (4) emerged again, and covered everything in the form of "Scream Of The Soul", only by Shadow. The darkness covered everything around Dusk (4) and the time came for it to emerge from a buried age. In 2003 a new material, "The Shadowsoul" was created together with Sándor Tamás, which was released by the Regimental Records, and Dusk (4) covered the world. In 2004 the darkness of the Carpathian Mountains and Transylvania strenghthened Dusk (4) even more, and showing the dark power of these lands "Carpathian Darkness" was released at the end of 2005. The second album, "The Darksoul's Scream" was released in 2005 by Wulfrune Worxxx. In the same year Sándor Tamás left, and Gelal (also the drummer of Туман) took up the drums. With the new line-up Dusk (4) called down a curse upon the world by the third album, the "Deathgate", which is released in 2006 by Northern Silence Productions.


Death / Doom Metal band from Phoenix, Arizona.
K.I Bass
J.B Bass
A.P Drums
K. B. Howls

$14.00 - $16.00


Upcoming Events
Club Red