The Appleseed Cast

The Appleseed Cast

Experimental/emo group based in Lawrence, Kansas, formed 1997.

Christopher Crisci
Nathan Whitman
Taylor Holenbeck
Nathan Wilder

Past members:
Louie Ruiz
Jason Wickersheim
Josh "Cobra" Baruth
Jordan Geiger
Nathan "Jr." Richardson
Aaron Coker
Marc Young
Aaron Pillar
Ted Stevens
John Momberg
Lucas Oswald

$13.00 - $15.00


Upcoming Events
Paper Tiger

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.