Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Canadian post-rock band.

Formed 1994 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Originally called Godspeed You Black Emperor!, before later using Godspeed You! Black Emperor.

As an experimental nine-piece from Montreal, they specialise in instrumental music. Members consist of Roger Tellier-Craig (guitar), Norsola Johnson (cello), Efrim Menuck (guitar), Mauro Pezzente (bass), David Bryant (guitar), Thierry Amar (bass), Sophie Trudeau (violin), Aidan Girt (percussion), and Bruce Cawdron (percussion).

$39.50 - $45.00


Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Revolution Hall