Jeff Buckley And Gary Lucas: The Lost Songs

Jeff Buckley And Gary Lucas: The Lost Songs

Featuring GARY LUCAS guitars, DAVIDE COMBUSTI (THE NIRO) vocals, and FRANCESCO ARPINO keyboards and guitars

Besides their well-known anthems “Grace” and "Mojo Pin” , featured on Jeff Buckley’s phenomenal 1994 “Grace” album, Jeff Buckley and Gary Lucas co-wrote a dozen songs.
As of today, five of them have never been officially released.
Tonight, to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Jeff’s “Grace” album, Gary Lucas pays tribute to his late friend and collaborator, the fantastic JEFF BUCKLEY by performing all their lost songs and many of the others.

Joining Gary from Rome will be Italian star DAVIDE COMBUSTI (THE NIRO) on vocals and producer FRANCESCO ARPINO on keyboards and guitar.

The trio just completed: THE NIRO feat. GARY LUCAS - THE COMPLETE JEFF BUCKLEY AND GARY LUCAS SONGBOOK for the Esordisco label. Tonight's show anticipate the imminent release of the album and is an absolute premiere for the US

$20 GA / $25 @door


Upcoming Events
The Cutting Room