Glostik Willy is a Hippy Metal band from Indiana that is made up of brothers Jay Moe & Ralf Mowf, with lifelong partner in rock, Buddha Aguilar. Glostik has spent many years crafting their unique style that has helped them to become the top midwest rock band. A wide variety of influences combined with years of crafting, has created a monster that can be seen every time the band takes the stage.

Glostik has been touring nationally in the US since 2015, released 2 full-length studio albums, and has hosted more than 7 music festivals. Currently, the band is working on their third studio album with plans set to release several singles throughout the summer and fall of 2018. Glostik Willy is hosting the 4th annual Willy Town Music Festival in Troy, OH which will feature 3 nights of music, art, and camping.

​Glostik Willy proudly endorses Christopher Woods Guitars, Spaun Drums, Weber Speakers, and InTune Guitar Picks.

Acrylic Grooves

Acrylic Grooves is a rising rock band from the Athens, Ohio area that formed in early 2016. They deliver intense jams that hold diverse energies and electrifying styles. Anywhere from playing jazz, rock n' roll, Blues Soul and especially funk. Acrylic Grooves evolve jams that flow through the whole color spectrum. Formulating a style everyone can rally around to make a musical family. Lineup consists of Brandon Smail on Guitar/Vocals, Kurt Mehler on Bass, Jordon Smail on Drums/Vocals, Tyler Summers on Hand Percussion/Vocals and Justin Dowler on Guitar/Vocals

The Intangibles

SOMETIMES SEXY. SOMETIMES EERIE, ALWAYS SHOCKING. The Intangibles bring sweaty, original Rock n' Roll to the Ohio music scene and beyond. Originating in Massillon, Ohio in 2013, the uniqueness of their sound can only be matched by the intensity of their stage performance. Front-man Charlie 6er delivers an emotional performance through his zombie-Hendrix guitar style, thought-provoking lyrics, flute and dance. The "never know what hell you're going to get" drumming style of K.J. Herring drives the metal induced, funk grooves of bassist Blake Oaks and the enchanting melodies of multi-instrumentalist/vocalist Aaron Perez-Strohmeyer. The Intangibles are untouchable, though intensely felt.

The band released their first full-length album (Self-Titled) in 2014, which was described by William Trehaus of Seedy Magazine as "a thoroughly cohesive record that takes the listener into uncharted auditory areas...Metal mingles with hip-hop, indie pop envelopes experimental, lo-fi fights with psychedelia tangled up in noise." (July 2014 Seedy V1I2) The album has been compared to such contradicting artists as Death from Above 1979, Chuck Berry and Pink Floyd, truly revealing the band's large range of appeal. With softer tracks such as "Insurance Fraud" and "Swisher Sweets," the album reveals "a string of interesting, thought-provoking songs with structures that challenge the listener." (Seedy) With a very spaced out vocal delivery, that is even at times simultaneously desperate and joyous, mixed with such swinging experiments in genre, The Intangibles first LP is strangely contemporary.

Contributing Artists:
Johnny Haubdog - Bass
Zak Keith - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Saxual Rob - Saxophone
Michael Bastas - Vocals, Piano, keys
Sandra Emmeline - Vocals, Piano, Keys (of Akron's SANCAT)

$8.00 - $10.00

Off Sale

Upcoming Events
Beachland Ballroom